A five-member Japanese rock band under Sony Music Japan.
Official site: http://www.spyair.net/

- IKE (Vocal)
- KENTA (Drum)
- MOMIKEN (Bass)
- UZ (Guitar/Programming)

The band was formed in 2005 and has released several singles but as their debut one is considered the single ‘LIAR’, released on 11.08.2010. The title song is used as theme song for the TV drama ‘HAMMER SESSION!’ with director Aso Manabu and the actors Hayami Mokomichi, Shida Mirai and Higa Manami as part of the main cast.

Their new single is Last Moment, for the new ending of the anime Bleach.